Wax Bodega
Vinyl Records Artists Merch Contact

Everything Nice / What's Mine Is Yours


Emo three-piece Arm’s Length was formed in early 2019 in the small Canadian town of Belleville, Ontario when best friends Allen Steinberg and Jeremy Whyte finally began writing music together after years of knowing each other. Meeting at a Halloween party in 2015, it seemed like fate that two open-tuning slinging guitar players would ever cross paths in their tiny suburban town. Setting out to create a great new indie infused emo sound with shades of pop-punk, Arm’s Length has made huge waves in this scene with the releases of their first two EPs, What’s Mine Is Yours and Everything Nice including coverage on Pitchfork, NPR, and more.

Now on Wax Bodega, both EPs are available on vinyl together.

Track Listing:
Theme Song
No Sleep
Gallows Humour
Safer Skin
Eve (Household Name)
Talking With My Hands Again
Blank Slate

Follow Arm's Length on Instagram and Twitter

Pressing Info

Second Pressing
1000 - Pink

First Pressing
500 - Bone

Thank you for supporting the official Wax Bodega merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us